top of page


Enter for your chance to win a signed PLL Helmet! $10 per ticket!

This is a one-of-a-kind helmet signed by PLL stars and legendary lacrosse coaches. Coach Raichl personally got this Vandal Lacrosse helmet signed during the PLL games in Seattle. It could be yours!

All proceeds from the raffle will directly support the upcoming lacrosse season!

Raffle ends at 11:59pm PT on September 23rd.

Venmo also available:


(last 4 digits = 9640)

Note: All donations are tax-deductible. Vandal Lacrosse Inc. is a  501(c)(3)

Signatures Include:

  • Myles Jones

  • Coach Brian Holman – Coach of the Year

  • Connor Kirst

  • Will Manny

  • Marcus Holman – Attackman of the Year

  • Asher Nolting

  • Colin Kirst

  • Jeff Trainor

  • Cade Van Raaphorst

  • CJ Costabile

  • Michael Sowers

  • Jack Hannah

  • Troy Reh

  • Coach Andy Copeland

  • Matt DeLuca

  • Christian Scarpello

  • Liam Byrnes

  • Connor Kelly

  • Dhane Smith

  • Kieran McArdle

  • Ryan Boyle

  • Jake Carraway

  • Kyle Jackson

  • Ryan Conrad

Proudly Supported By:

CO2RC Logo FINAL.jpg
bottom of page